Functionaries and Staff

Name Department Designation
Ravindra Sathe Administration Executive Director
Chandrakant Ghag Programme Programme Director
Govind Ambardekar Administration Chief Manager (Administration)
Umesh More Maintenance Chief Manager (Campus Maintenance)
Ravi Pokharna Administration Project Officer
Sunil Jangam Administration Office Superintendent
Anand Shidhaye Administration Administrative Officer
Mahesh Sawant Administration Accounts Officer
Hemant Deodhar Administration Sr. Guest Relations Officer
Mayur Gavankar Administration Marketing Officer
Gajanan Saturdekar Administration Assistant Officer (Catering)
Prabhakar Nanal Administration Assistant Officer (Catering)
Jivaba Chavan Administration Office Co-ordinator
Ajay Gorivale Administration Resi. Guest Relations Services Co-ordinator
Mukesh Patil Administration Accounts Assistant
Shubhangi More Administration Telephone Operator
Manish Vakharia Programme Office Assistant
Avinash Dolas Administration Office Assistant
Pushpakant Patil Administration Office Assistant
Ashish Patil Administration Office Assistant
Jalindar Sable Administration Driver
Vinod Patil Administration Driver
Sachin Mhabdi Administration Resident Driver and Sp. Assistant
Ramdas Gavit Administration Resident Driver
Chandrakant Jadhav Maintenance Resident Officer (Campus Services)
Deepak Mangale Maintenance Maintenance Officer
Jaywant Shelar Maintenance Assistant Officer (Tech. Maintenance)
Munna Mishra Maintenance Resi. Assistant Officer (Tech. Maintenance)
Sagar Patil Maintenance Campus Services Co-ordinator
Amar Lohar Maintenance A.C. Operator
Neharu Valvi Maintenance Office Assistant (Technical Maintenance)
Mansing Vasave Maintenance Office Assistant
Milind Chalke Programme Sr. Programme Officer
Bhimrao Panchal Programme Programme Coordinator
Ritesh Ghogale Administration Office Assistant
Dilip Navele Library Librarian
Dilip Valvi Library Office Assistant
Milind Betawadkar Programme Sr. Programme Officer (Mumbai Office)
Deepak Thakre Administration Office Co-ordinator (Mumbai Office)
Maruti Waghmare Administration Office Assistant (Mumbai Office)
Manish Puranik Administration Sr. Programme Officer (Pune Office)
Rahul Tokekar Administration Office Superintendent (Pune Office)
Balaji Kharat Administration Office Co-ordinator (Pune Office)
Anjali More Administration Office Assistant (Pune Office)

Honorary Directors

Dr. Aruna Kaulgud Centre for Institution Building and Leadership Studies (CIBLS), Pune
Madhav Bhandari Vilasrao Salunkhe Chair, Mumbai
Sumeet Bhasin Centre for Leadership Development (CLD), Delhi